Independent School Awards 2015

The awards evening took place on Friday 27th November at the Grosvenor House Hotel, Park Lane, London. Many congratulations to the following HMC Members whose schools were winners across the various award categories at the Independent School Awards 2015.

Strategic education initiative of the year: Ashford School
Fundraising initiative of the year: Uppingham School
Community initiative of the year: St John's School Leatherhead
Best independent-maintained school collaboration: King Edward's School Birmingham
Boarding initiative of the year: Wellington College
Senior leadership team of the year: Kent College Canterbury
Governing body of the year: Leicester Grammar School
British international school of the year: The British School Jarkarta